© 2020 by KOKOS Philippines Education & Migration Service

 

Manila (PH)

+63 2 845 0115

manila@ikokos.com

Unit 305, Townes Inc. Bldg, 916 A. Arnaiz Ave. San Lorenzo Village

Makati City 1223 Philippines

Opening hours

MON-FRI

9:30-5:30 Local time

 Melbourne (AU)

+61 3 9602 4499

melbourne@ikokos.com

Level2, 365 Lonsdale street,

Melbourne 3000 Australia

Opening hours

MON-FRI

9:30-5:30 Local time

Perth (AU)

+8 9225 4047

perth@ikokos.com

Suite 154, 580 Hay Street,

Perth 6000 Australia

Opening hours

MON-FRI

9:00-5:00 Local time

Auckland (NZ)

+64 9 303 0082

auckland@ikokos.com

Level 8, 220 Queen street,

Auckland 1010 New Zealand

Opening hours

MON-FRI

9:00-5:30 Local time

Guangzhou (CH)

+86 133 2660 9650

guangzhou@ikokos.com

Unit 432 (Fulicheng Shopping CenterNo.257-259,Dashi,105 Guodao Dashi Road, Panyu District Guangzhou 511430 China

Opening hours

MON-FRI

9:30-5:30 Local time

Davao (PH)

+63 82 327 7093

davao@ikokos.com

Door 11, JJ’s Commune, Loyola street, Obrero, Davao City 8000 Philippines

Opening hours

MON-FRI

9:00-5:30 Local time

Geelong (AU)

+61 3 9602 4499

geelong@ikokos.com

Level 1, Suite 8a/10 Moorabool Street,

Geelong 3220 Australia

Opening hours

MON-FRI

10:30-6:00 Local time

Brisbane (AU)

+61 7 3221 1688

brisbane@ikokos.com

Suite 1E, Level 1, 243 Edward Street,

Brisbane 4000 Australia

Opening hours

MON-FRI

9:30-6:00 Local time

Christchurch (NZ)

104 Riccarton Rd, Riccarton Christchurch

8041 New Zealand

Opening hours

MON-FRI

10:00-5:00 Local time

Tokyo (JP)

+81 3 6910 0808

tokyo@ikokos.com

Suite 2, Level 6, 1-4-8 Iidabashi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan 102-0072

Opening hours

MON-FRI

Local time

Pampanga (PH)

+63 927 014 2177 / +63 939 908 9118

pampanga@ikokos.com

Room 2F 2/F Excelsior Bldg., 314 Mac Arthur Highway, Claro M. Recto, Angeles City 2009, Philippines

Opening hours

MON-FRI

9:00-5:00 Local time

Sydney (AU)

+61 2 9283 1523

sydney@ikokos.com

Suite 43, Level 7, 591 George Street,

Sydney 2000 Australia

Opening hours

MON-FRI

9:30-5:30 Local time

Adelaide (AU)

+61 8 8410 3562

adelaide@ikokos.com

Suite 302, Level 3, 20 King William Street,

Adelaide 5000 Australia

Opening hours

MON-FRI

9:30-5:30 Local time

Korea (KO)

+82 2 566 1178

korea@ikokos.com

Level 4 Jerry's Planet Bldg, 13 Gangnam- Daero 92gil, Gangnam-Gu

Opening hours

MON-FRI

9:00-6:00 Local time

 

CONNECT OUR SNS

(Instragram & Facebook)

Instragram

Facebook